the should and shouldn’t

May 3, 2007

1. I need to stop talking, making cat-tish faces/signs or attempting any forms of communication whatsoever with stray cats that I frequently bump into on my way to school. The thing is; they are so cute, I can’t help but stop and say hi, but considering just how freaking eccentric and outlandish it would be to unsuspecting passers-by to see a grown adult making simple, harmless conversations to felines, I will try to curb my habit.

2. I really need to pick out a healthier lifestyle, which I hope need not necessarily involve strenuous and torturous running, because I am just a freaking sleepwalker. I sleep all the time. Ask rara. I sleep anytime I am at home. I sleep in the bus on the way to work and on the way home from work. I sleep when I’m in the car. I sleep in the day, and, I still sleep early at night. I would rather even sleep than watch television nowadays, although it doesn’t really make that much of a difference because they are both rated almost equals on the scale of inactivity. So yes. Stop sleeping. That. Much. Start a healthier lifestyle.

375969264_4901b1de19_m.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

